Main Menu

Contact

Staff

Director Fiona Bradley
P +44(0) 131 225 2383

Research and Public Engagement Curator Ruth Bretherick
P +44 (0) 131 226 8183
ruth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations) Emma Brown
P +44 (0) 131 225 2383
E emma@fruitmarket.co.uk

Development Admin Assistant Amandine Butticaz
P +44 (0) 131 225 2383
E amandine@fruitmarket.co.uk

Administrator Andrew Dunlop
P +44 (0) 131 225 2383
E andrew@fruitmarket.co.uk

Bookshop Manager Allison Everett
P +44 (0) 131 226 8181
E allison@fruitmarket.co.uk

Print and Digital Designer Susan Gladwin
P +44 (0) 131 226 8189
E susan@fruitmarket.co.uk

Book Keeper Elaine Kilpatrick
P +44 (0) 131 226 8180
E elaine@fruitmarket.co.uk

Creative Learning Curator Caitlin McKinnon
P +44 (0) 131 226 8186
E caitlin@fruitmarket.co.uk

Deputy Director Elizabeth McLean
P +44 (0) 131 226 8184
elizabeth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Gallery Manager Jamie Mitchell
P +44 (0) 131 226 8188
E jamie@fruitmarket.co.uk

Community Engagement Manager Tracy Morgan 
P +44 (0) 131 226 8186
E tracy@fruitmarket.co.uk

Enterprise Engagement Curator Iain Morrison
P +44 (0) 131 226 8190
iain@fruitmarket.co.uk 

Development Manager (Sponsorship and Individuals) Claire Sylvester 
P +44 (0) 131 226 8192
E claire@fruitmarket.co.uk

Head of Operations Armida Taylor
P +44 (0) 131 226 8185
armida@fruitmarket.co.uk

Communications Manager Louise Warmington
P +44 (0) 131 226 8182
louise@fruitmarket.co.uk

Exhibitions Curator Samantha Woods
P +44 (0) 131 226 8191
E sam@fruitmarket.co.uk

The Fruitmarket Gallery
45 Market Street
Edinburgh, EH1 1DF
Scotland

All general enquiries
P +44 (0) 131 225 2383
E info@fruitmarket.co.uk

Bookshop
DL +44(0)131 226 8181
Mon–Sat 10am–6pm, Sun 10am–5pm

MILK at The Fruitmarket Gallery
Book a table
P +44 (0) 131 226 8195
fruitmarket@cafemilk.co.uk
Mon–Sat 10am–5.30pm, Sun 10am–4.30pm

Follow us

twitter facebook Instagram logoyoutube