Main Menu

Staff and Board

Staff

During the refurbishment and extension of the Fruitmarket on Market Street, the staff team will be based in Waverley Mall.

Bookmarket: a pop up bookshop and events space by The Fruitmarket Gallery
3/1 Waverley Bridge
Edinburgh
EH1 1BQ

Director Fiona Bradley
P +44(0) 131 225 2383

Research and Public Engagement Curator Ruth Bretherick (currently on Maternity Leave)

Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations) Emma Brown
P +44 (0) 131 370 4582
E emma@fruitmarket.co.uk

Development Administrator Amandine Butticaz
P +44 (0) 131 225 2383
E amandine@fruitmarket.co.uk

Administrator Andrew Dunlop
P +44 (0) 131 370 4581
E andrew@fruitmarket.co.uk

Bookshop Manager Allison Everett
P +44 (0) 131 226 8181
E allison@fruitmarket.co.uk

Print and Digital Designer Susan Gladwin
P +44 (0) 131 370 4584
E susan@fruitmarket.co.uk

Book Keeper Elaine Kilpatrick
P +44 (0) 131 370 4582
E elaine@fruitmarket.co.uk

Creative Learning Curator Caitlin McKinnon
P +44 (0) 131 370 4589
E caitlin@fruitmarket.co.uk

Deputy Director Elizabeth McLean
P +44 (0) 131 370 4587
elizabeth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Gallery Manager Jamie Mitchell
P +44 (0) 131 370 4585
E jamie@fruitmarket.co.uk

Community Engagement Manager Tracy Morgan 
P +44 (0) 131 370 4589
E tracy@fruitmarket.co.uk

Enterprise Engagement Curator Iain Morrison
P +44 (0) 131 370 4588
iain@fruitmarket.co.uk 

Development Manager (Sponsorship and Individuals) Claire Sylvester 
P +44 (0) 131 370 4583
E claire@fruitmarket.co.uk

Head of Operations Armida Taylor
P +44 (0) 131 370 4583
armida@fruitmarket.co.uk

Communications Manager Louise Warmington
P +44 (0) 131 370 4587
louise@fruitmarket.co.uk

Exhibitions Curator Samantha Woods
P +44 (0) 131 370 4584
E sam@fruitmarket.co.uk

The Fruitmarket Gallery is a Scottish Charity and a Company Limited by Guarantee, governed by a voluntary Board of Directors who are:

Jacqueline Donachie
Matthew Garstang
Catherine Holden
Frances Morris
Melanie Reid
Barry Rosen
Richard Scothorne
Chris Speed
Nick Thomas
Manuela Wirth

Follow us

twitter facebook Instagram logoyoutube