Main Menu

Staff and Board

Our staff team are currently working from home, please contact them via email.
For general enquiries please email: info@fruitmarket.co.uk 

Staff

Director Fiona Bradley
E info@fruitmarket.co.uk

Research and Public Engagement Curator Ruth Bretherick
E ruth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Administrator Andrew Dunlop
E andrew@fruitmarket.co.uk

Buying and Retail Manager Allison Everett
E allison@fruitmarket.co.uk

Print and Digital Designer Susan Gladwin
E susan@fruitmarket.co.uk

Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations) Kathleen Glancy
E kathleen@fruitmarket.co.uk

Book Keeper Elaine Kilpatrick
E elaine@fruitmarket.co.uk

Creative Learning Curator Caitlin McKinnon
E caitlin@fruitmarket.co.uk

Deputy Director Elizabeth McLean
elizabeth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Gallery Manager Jamie Mitchell
E jamie@fruitmarket.co.uk

Community Engagement Manager Tracy Morgan 
E tracy@fruitmarket.co.uk

Enterprise Engagement Curator Iain Morrison
iain@fruitmarket.co.uk 

Development Manager (Sponsorship and Individuals) Claire Sylvester 
E claire@fruitmarket.co.uk

Head of Operations Armida Taylor
armida@fruitmarket.co.uk

Communications Manager Louise Warmington
louise@fruitmarket.co.uk

Exhibitions Curator Samantha Woods
E sam@fruitmarket.co.uk

The Fruitmarket Gallery is a Scottish Charity and a Company Limited by Guarantee, governed by a voluntary Board of Directors who are:

Jacqueline Donachie
Matthew Garstang
Catherine Holden
Frances Morris
Melanie Reid
Barry Rosen
Richard Scothorne
Chris Speed
Nick Thomas
Manuela Wirth

Follow us

twitter facebook Instagram logoyoutube