Staff and Board

Director Fiona Bradley
E info@fruitmarket.co.uk

Research and Public Engagement Curator Ruth Bretherick
ruth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Visitor Experience Manager Julia Carruthers
julia@fruitmarket.co.uk

Head Chef Martin Collins
E martin@fruitmarket.co.uk

Buying and Retail Manager Allison Everett
E allison@fruitmarket.co.uk

Print and Digital Designer Susan Gladwin
E susan@fruitmarket.co.uk

Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations) Kathleen Glancy
E kathleen@fruitmarket.co.uk

Deputy Director Elizabeth McLean
elizabeth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Exhibitions Organiser Davide Minuti
E davide@fruitmarket.co.uk

Community Engagement Manager Tracy Morgan 
E tracy@fruitmarket.co.uk

Partnerships Curator Iain Morrison
iain@fruitmarket.co.uk 

Development Manager (Sponsorship and Individuals) Amy Murray-O’Keeffe
E amy@fruitmarket.co.uk

Creative Learning Manager Hannah Nugent
E hannah@fruitmarket.co.uk

AV and Digital Technician Matt Peet
E matt@fruitmarket.co.uk

Enterprise Assistant Zivile Siutilaite
E events@fruitmarket.co.uk

Head of Operations Armida Taylor
armida@fruitmarket.co.uk

Gallery Manager Calum Thom
calum@fruitmarket.co.uk

Head of Communications Louise Warmington
louise@fruitmarket.co.uk

Operations Assistant Ellen Watters
E ellen@fruitmarket.co.uk

Cafe Manager Craig Wheatley
E craig@fruitmarket.co.uk

Curator: Exhibitions and Commissions  Samantha Woods
E sam@fruitmarket.co.uk

Fruitmarket is a Scottish Charity and a Company Limited by Guarantee, governed by a voluntary Board of Directors who are:

Kevin Avis
Adam Castle
Juan Cruz
Jacqueline Donachie
Matthew Garstang
Melanie Reid
Barry Rosen
Richard Scothorne
Nick Thomas

© 2024 Fruitmarket

Design by Touch