Staff and Board

    Director Fiona Bradley
    E info@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Research and Public Engagement Curator Ruth Bretherick
    E ruth@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Administrator Andrew Dunlop
    E andrew@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Buying and Retail Manager Allison Everett
    E allison@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Print and Digital Designer Susan Gladwin
    E susan@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations) Kathleen Glancy
    E kathleen@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Book Keeper Elaine Kilpatrick
    E elaine@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Creative Learning Curator Caitlin McKinnon
    E caitlin@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Deputy Director Elizabeth McLean
    elizabeth@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Gallery Manager Jamie Mitchell
    E jamie@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Community Engagement Manager Tracy Morgan 
    E tracy@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Partnerships Curator Iain Morrison
    iain@fruitmarket.co.uk 

    Cafe Manager Eddie Richardson
    E eddie@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Enterprise Assistant Zivile Siutilaite
    E zivile@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Head of Operations Armida Taylor
    armida@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Head of Communications Louise Warmington
    louise@fruitmarket.co.uk

    Curator: Exhibitions and Commissions  Samantha Woods
    E sam@fruitmarket.co.uk

    The Fruitmarket Gallery is a Scottish Charity and a Company Limited by Guarantee, governed by a voluntary Board of Directors who are:

    Jacqueline Donachie
    Matthew Garstang
    Catherine Holden
    Frances Morris
    Melanie Reid
    Barry Rosen
    Richard Scothorne
    Chris Speed
    Nick Thomas

    © 2021 Fruitmarket

    Design by Touch