Current Supporters

We would like to say thank you to all of our current supporters.

It is only through their generosity that we can continue to deliver a creative programme that is ambitious, free and accessible to all.

Programme Supporters
Art Fund
Baillie Gifford
Garfield Weston Foundation
Henry Moore Foundation
Leche Trust
Paul Hamlyn Foundation
The Ragdoll Foundation
RS Macdonald Charitable Trust
Thrive Edinburgh
William Grant Foundation
The Wolfson Foundation

Fruitmarket Council
Nick Thomas
Kave Sigaroudinia
Manuela Wirth

Programme Patrons
Martin Adam and William Zachs, Elizabeth Cowling, Sophie Crichton Stuart, Gail and Lindsay Gardiner, Sigrid and Stephen Kirk, Barry Rosen

Robin and Nan Arnott, Tio Burnett Ainsworth, Catherine Holden, Florence and Richard Ingleby, Callum Innes, Robin Jack, Werner Keschner and Catherine Muirden, Lee Qian, Judy Riley, Kirsty Wark, Silvy Weatherall, Nicky Wilson and all those who wish to remain anonymous

Gallery Patrons
Jane Hamlyn, Frith Street Gallery
White Cube

© 2023 Fruitmarket

Design by Touch