Main Menu

Contact

Staff

Director Fiona Bradley
P +44(0) 131 225 2383

Curator of Research and Interpretation Ruth Bretherick
P +44 (0) 131 226 8183
ruth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Administrator Georgia Dennison
P +44 (0) 131 225 2383
E georgia@fruitmarket.co.uk

Bookshop Manager (Maternity Cover) Yasmin Mackie
P +44 (0) 131 226 8181
E yasmin@fruitmarket.co.uk

Programme Assistant Susan Gladwin
P +44 (0) 131 226 8189
E susan@fruitmarket.co.uk

Development Manager (Maternity Cover) Beth Harvey 
P +44 (0) 131 226 8192
E beth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Book Keeper Elaine Kilpatrick
P +44 (0) 131 226 8180
E elaine@fruitmarket.co.uk

Learning Programme Manager Caitlin McKinnon
P +44 (0) 131 226 8186
E caitlin@fruitmarket.co.uk

Deputy Director Elizabeth McLean
P +44 (0) 131 226 8184
elizabeth@fruitmarket.co.uk

Gallery Manager Jamie Mitchell
P +44 (0) 131 226 8188
E jamie@fruitmarket.co.uk

Community Engagement Manager Tracy Morgan 
P +44 (0) 131 226 8186
E tracy@fruitmarket.co.uk

Enterprise Manager Iain Morrison
P +44 (0) 131 226 8190
iain@fruitmarket.co.uk 

Head of Development Armida Taylor
P +44 (0) 131 226 8185
armida@fruitmarket.co.uk

Press and Marketing Manager Louise Warmington
P +44 (0) 131 226 8182
louise@fruitmarket.co.uk

Exhibitions Organiser Samantha Woods
P +44 (0) 131 226 8191
E sam@fruitmarket.co.uk

The Fruitmarket Gallery
45 Market Street
Edinburgh, EH1 1DF
Scotland

All general enquiries

P +44 (0) 131 225 2383
E info@fruitmarket.co.uk

 

Bookshop
DL +44(0)131 226 8181
Mon–Sat 10am–6pm, Sun 10am–5pm

Café

MILK at The Fruitmarket Gallery
Book a table
P +44 (0) 131 226 8195
fruitmarket@cafemilk.co.uk
Mon–Sat 10am–5.30pm, Sun 10am–4.30pm

Follow us

 twitter facebook  Instagram logo

Subscribe to e-mailing list